This site is part of the Informa Connect Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 3099067.

ooak exhibitor manual
November 24 to December 4, 2022
Winter 2022 Exhibitor Manual
    Homehome
  • Exhibitor Kit
    • Show Info
    • Move-In & Move-Out
    • Booth Regulations
    • Health & Safety
    • Exhibitor Services
    • Selling Guidelines
    • Special Sections
    • Official Suppliers
    • Version Française
    • Code Of Conduct
  • Marketing
    • Marketing Resources
  • Resources
    • Facebook Group
    • Booth Design
    • Newsletter Archive
    • Sustainability
  • Meet The Team
  • Tickets & Badges
  • Artisan Profile
  • Awards
  • Re-Sign
Menu

Meet the Team

We are the One Of A Kind team, and we are the faces behind the show you know and love!  We are committed to creating space for craft and the Canadian creativity economy to thrive. We encourage you to reach out to us if you have any questions! You can always reach us at apply@oneofakindshow.com, but if you have specific questions, you can get to know a bit about us and what we do below.

Exhibitor Relations

Valerie Roy
Director of Sales, Bilingual
416-960-4514  
valerie@oneofakindshow.com

Laura Noftle
Sales Support & Communications Manager
416-512-3478 
laura@oneofakindshow.com

David Stamnes
Sales Manager
david@oneofakindshow.com

Meghan Lyew
Special Projects Coordinator
416-512-3817
meghan@oneofakindshow.com

Senior Leadership

Janice Leung
Show Director
416-960-4515  
janice@oneofakindshow.com

Patti Stewart
Executive Vice President, Informa Canada
416-960-4510  
patti.stewart@informa.com

Marketing

Domnita Postea
Senior Director of Marketing
Donmita.Postea@informa.com

Mark Savoia
Marketing & Communications Manager
Mark.Savoia@informa.com

Sanat Satav
Digital Marketing Manager
Sanat.Satav@informa.com

Charlotte Durnford-Dionne
Marketing Specialist
Charlotte.Durnford-Dionne@informa.com

Anindita Lal
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
Anindita.Lal@informa.com

Operations

Melissa Lauzon
Sr. Operations Manager
Melissa.Lauzon@informa.com

Megan Mitchell-Downey
Lead Operations Coordinator
Megan.Mitchell-Downey@informa.com

Abby Calusin
Operations Coordinator
Abby.Calusin@informa.com

Brianne Luke
Operations Coordinator
Brianne.Luke@informa.com

PR

Katrina Milich
The Mint Agency
647-991-8735
katrina@themintagency.com